You’ve adopted Kubernetes. Now it’s day 2 and you need to consider how Kubernetes will support not just stateless, but also stateful applications in production.

Join this webinar as Paul Sobey, Head of Product at StorageOS answers some common questions on storage for Kubernetes. Questions include:

  • Why run stateful applications in Kubernetes?
  • What applications should you move first?
  • How to deliver persistent storage using K8S PVCs?

This webinar is ideal for any person new to Kubernetes.

Want to submit a question? Register and add your question to the list!

Details

Date: April 30, 2020

Time: 4:00PM BST / 11 AM EST / 8AM PST